Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Michael N. Newton MD

Pulmonology & Sleep Specialists located in Tampa, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Michael N. Newton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael N. Newton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very kind employees from first moment checking in and nurse helping with vitals and then Doctor Newton provides excellent service as well. Office is very organized so very efficient. All is very professional.
Daryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Always helpful and answers any questions I might have.
Amelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Overall amazing! Staff is great! Dr. Newton was awesome very thorough as well as very professional! I highly recommend Dr Newton he gets stuff done and he actually really cares about his patients and doesn’t rush out of the room in a hurry to get to the next patient like some doctors do. I would never dream of going anywhere else. Sincerely, Amelia Mulholland
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Not another doctor is as wonderful as Dr Newton. He's very detailed and never rushed us out…he truly holds firm to giving us his highest and best. It’s our privilege to recommend him to all we know and we do…
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Newton is always attentive when I ask questions and he takes the time to answer them. He checks my chart to make sure my stats are okay and he will ask me questions about any other health concerns I may have. I would recommend Dr. Newton to anyone that has a pulmonary concern. He is the best.
Amelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
So thorough and very nice!!
RICHARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
On top of my problems with my lung changes to my issues
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Attentive, takes time with patients.
Claudette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly!
Walter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I’m 76 years old I have had numerous surgeries and procedures performed by many good doctors I’ve been a patient of Dr Newton’s since 2002 - 20 years He’s the greatest doctor with the best office staff I have ever been to
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
First visit and totally confident in Dr. Newton’s knowledge and future treatment plans for my IPF
Yan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Newton is a very professional and take a good care of patients.
Audrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Always listening for your questions and feedback. Great staff!
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Doctor listening and staff are responsive
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Staff is always pleasant and helpful.
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Just when I was about to give up finding a Doctor that really cares, one that will sit and listen, one that will give you the time that you need, and one that will do what it takes to get you an answer AND a solution, I found this wonderful Pulmonary expert, Dr. Newton. I highly recommend him, you won’t be disappointed.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Courteous and punctual.
Diane S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Wait time to see doc is too long while in a small room with door shut. Some admin staff could benefit from customer service training...if a patient can see them they should never be snappish with their colleague.
Yahyah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Best dr best reception best nurse
Claudetta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Professional but friendly. Explains things very clearly. Very easy to talk to.