Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Michael N. Newton MD

Pulmonology & Sleep Specialists located in Tampa, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Michael N. Newton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael N. Newton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
All ways on time and takes care of problems
Allan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Caring
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great effort to help me get relief from my chronic cough!
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr. Newton is very courteous and professional. I would recommend him to anyone with a long problem
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
As always a very heart felt meeting and a lot of good feedback
Tony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent
Rosa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
.
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Thank u Dr.Newton. You were great and it was very nice to meet you. Wish me luck. I will need it. God Bless
Bruce B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Staff was friendly Doctor seemed knowledgeable.
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Have been a patient for a few years. Recent 2 years was being seen due to covid/long covid. Dr. Newton is definitely up on his game and listens to my problems. Also see for cpap therapy.
David P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Good care but not prompt. Waited 45 minutes to be seen by nurse and another 20 minutes with doctor (for about 8 minutes.
MARY ANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Newton is very competent & always takes the time to explain things. My husband & I are both patients and very pleased.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Speaking with Dr Newton was clear and concise. He initiated an immediate plan of care.
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Newton is very knowledgeable and communicates well so I leave my appointment informed and confident that I have a very competent provider.
Terese C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent
Terese C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent
Donna F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The staff is very friendly, helpful and informative when I have asked them questions. That is a true blessing in the world today. Thank you each and every one.
PAMELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Staff always professional and welcoming.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very informative
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Always therewith the right answers