Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Michael N. Newton MD

Pulmonology & Sleep Specialists located in Tampa, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Michael N. Newton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael N. Newton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
A good visit he is concerned about my health
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very professional and helpful.
Phillip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Dr. Newton is highly proficient. He is not a wait and see kind of Doctor. He's a Dr. of action. He drills down into your condition and finds the best solutions.
Stuart H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Micheal is the best of the best . 5 star
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Great experience, great doctor!
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Great staff , excellent doctor who listens well and is very easy to communicate with!
Kelvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Nice and very kind.
Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Newton provides outstanding and compassionate care. His patients always come first
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Good
DAWN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Newton’s office. Dr and staff are always cheerful, helpful and very efficient and understanding.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Newton and Denise are very thorough and offer great insight and treatment plan for my chronic cough condition. The staff is well organized, knowledgeable, and responsive to questions. Much appreciated!
Tony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Quick and efficient very professional
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Friendly environment- great staff
Nelda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Nothing but first class care.
Annie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent staff. They are very friendly and helpful. Doctor Newton is a very good doctor Takes time with you.
RENEE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr Newton takes good care of me, he’s concern and is very competent. You as a patient must do your due diligence to receive excellent results. His staff is very helpful and friendly.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great staff. And my Doctor is very easy to understand and very helpful.with his treatment and care I’m improving in my health. Thank you Doctor Michael Newton.
HENRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Newton and his staff were very responsive, caring and professional in dealing with my respiratory problem! I am comfortable in knowing that I can easily contact them and get a quick response and treatment!
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Love the office , staff are amazing. Dr. Newton is caring, understandable, passionate and friendly. Takes time with you and listens with your concerns . They come up with a treatment plan that fits your needs!
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Office visit went VERY well... Office staff was professional and friendly... I saw Denise who was incredible... Very knowledgeable and spoke in English terms instead of medical ones... Pure delight! Denise, since I was coming all the way from Pasco to Tampa setup additional tests for my breathing on the spot saving me an extra visit... Highly recommend both this office because of the staff and Denise specifically... Thank you guys for making me feel much more than just a number....