Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Michael N. Newton MD

Pulmonology & Sleep Specialists located in Tampa, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Michael N. Newton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael N. Newton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kurt T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Everyone was nice but I had to wait one hour or so.
Carleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Newton is very knowledgeable and pleasant. I enjoy working with him as my pulmonologist.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Newton listens to me when I agave an appointment. It has been a pleasure being his patient! I can’t say that about very many doctors I have seen.
Marc D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
I have struggled for many years with sleep apnea. Dr Newton and his team are going above and beyond to make sure I get the care I need and be able to get a full night sleep!
SYBLE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Great experience!
ANDREW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Appreciate considered and direct discussion.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very nice staff and doctor.
Elaine B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Good
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
After my long time Dr. retired I searched a while to find a replacement and am really happy with this place. Everyone there from the office staff to Dr. Newman are great. He has really great people working up front greeting the patients & the nurse is very nice also. Dr Newman takes the time to listen to you, and is very pleasant and professional. No long waits before I’m called back is a bonus. 5 stars all the way around.
Xavier T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Outstanding and Very Vocal on the treatments they provide
Ingeborg N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Great
Barry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Met with P.A. Sleep study recommended. Met with Dr. Newton, diagnosed with sleep apnea. All very efficient.
Jo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Always a pure pleasure.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Everyone was very professional and easy to discuss things about CPAP machine.
Elizabeth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
I get exceptional treatment from Dr. Newton and his assistant.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Very good
Mohammad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Extremely pleased to have met Dr. Newton and all the staff. Looking forward to my next meeting.
James H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Waited 1.5 hrs.
Mary Jo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Attentive to my unique needs and goals, and willing to be creative to help solve my sleep and breathing issues, which are impacting my cardiac wellness. Nicest people— who don’t display even a hint of medical arrogance. They/we are in this together.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Extremely thorough, very caring doctor. He takes his time. He gets to know his patients. He does not over medicate, or over prescribe medicine. He only orders diagnostic test when absolutely necessary. His demeanor could be best characterized as charming. Patients are put at ease by his gentle bedside manner. Dr. Newton, has been treating me for over two years and I recommend him to anyone who could benefit from his services.