Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Michael N. Newton MD

Pulmonology & Sleep Specialists located in Tampa, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Michael N. Newton MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael N. Newton MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Quick service. Caring, knowledgeable staff who have an interest in all your concerns. Dr. Newton is a wonderful pulmonologist who cares about his patient’s wellbeing.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Friendly staff and doctor genuinely cares about his patients.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
All went well. Dr Newton was very thorough- I always feel safe after seeing him Thank you
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
My asthma 100% better. Wife has new cpap machine and she loves it.
Shelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Caring doctor and staff. You don’t feel like a number you know they really care.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Excellent staff. Very friendly and organized. Dr Newton is an amazing doctor. Denise, his nurse practioner is also amazing. They were able to get me in quickly and explained everything in detail.I definitely would recommend them.
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Great staff and doctors
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
My appointment was handled promptly. The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Newton listened to my concerns. He was cooperative with my medical requests.
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Newton, his PA, Denise, the Respiratory Therapist, John and Dr. Newton’s entire team made each and every one of my visits very calming, warm and welcoming. Dr. Newton and his team are very personable and professional. Dr. Newton gave me his full attention with genuine concern for my well being. He explained all of my test results in a manner which I could clearly understand. He also went over my options for treatment in detail. He listens attentively to your concerns with eye contact. I knew I was being heard. Never had the feeling of being rushed. Dr. Newton is a very intelligent and compassionate Pulmonologist with great bedside manner and a great sense of humor. I am so glad I did my research and chose Dr. Newton. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Newton, Denise, John and team!
DONNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I recommend Dr Newton and his staff.
GALE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Caring, personalized attention. Welcoming staff.
Paulette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Wonderful doctor and staff
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Thorough. Five star plus!
Nick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Best Doc ever great and easy to understand
Lynda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Very professional and accommodating
Tanya O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. Newton was very professional and made me comfortable. His staff and APRN Made my office visit pleasant. Thank you.
KATHLEEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
R Lpp
Louis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr newton has been great. I finally am able to sleep well.
DONNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Kind and friendly staff. Patient focused physician, accessible and caring
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Prompt- good examination